We thank God that the church is blessed with dedicated leaders! If you have an interest in exploring your calling through one of these ministries, please contact us.

Church Leaders 2020-2021

(Please call or email the church office if you would like to directly contact one of these leaders.)

  • Administrative Council: Anne Quirin, Chair
  • Finance: Bonnie Quirin, Chair; Judy Saber, Financial Secretary
  • Staff Parish Relations Committee: Kay Pitt, Chair
  • Trustees: Jim McMahon, Chair
  • Fellowship: Regina Medley and Jeannie Fleming, Social Committee Co-Chairs
  • Missions: Judy Saber, Chair
  • Thrift Shop: Bonnie Quirin, Supervisor
  • Music Ministry: Anne Quirin, Chair
  • Pastoral Partners Ministry: Connie Alford, Chair
  • Members at Large: Rev. Susan Hetrick and Diane Olson